





CENTRE FOR SOCIAL STUDIES, SURAT

RESEARCH METHODOLOGY COURSE IN SOCIAL SCIENCES for Ph.D./PDF scholars (Offline Mode)

12th to 21st July 2022

(Sponsored by the Indian Council for Social Science Research, New Delhi)

LIST OF SELECTED PARTICIPANTS (OUTSIDE GUJARAT)

Sr.No.	Name and Address	Sr.No.	Name and Address
01.	Madiha Rehman Department of Psychology Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh	02.	Ananya Rajlakshmi Department of Sociology Central University of South Bihar, Bihar
03.	Haladhara Sahu Kalanandi University Bhawanipatna	04.	Priyanka Department of Anthropology Ranchi University, Ranchi Jharkhand
05.	Sha Hussain Yacob Khan S. Department of Environmental Economics, Madurai Kamaraj University Madurai	06.	Shubham Tiwari Department of Sociological Studies, Central University of South Bihar, Gaya, Bihar
07.	Jayarama M. Department of International Relations and Politics, Central University of Kerala, Kasaragod, Kerala	08.	Ajithkumar I. Sacred Heart College Tirupattur.
09.	Pragyan Parimita Nayak Department of Economics Maharaja Sriram Chandra Bhanjadeo University, Baripada, Odisha	10.	Zeba Naseem Department of Management and Commerce, Maulana Azad National Urdu University, Gachibowli, Hyderabad
11.	Pravin Deepak Sonawane Department of Geography SNJB's Arts, Commerce and Science College Chandwad, Nashik.	12.	Sukanya Mukherjee Department of Economics, Jiwaji University, Gwalior

Sr.No.	Name and Address	Sr.No.	Name and Address
13.	Arin Department of Mass Communication and Journalism Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Univerdity, Lucknow	14.	Sanjib Kumar Sahu Kalanandi University Bhawanipatna
15.	Utsarjana Mutsuddi Department of Humanities and Social Sciences, Birla Institute of Technology and Sciences, Zuarinagar, Goa	16.	Apooruv Verma Dayalbagh Educational Institute Dayalbagh, Agra
17.	Thiruppathi P. Institute of Social and Economic Change Dr. V.K.R.V. Rao Road, Bengaluru	18.	Chandrashekhar R. Department of Studies in Commerce, Davangere University Shivagangotri, Davangere
19.	Ahmed Rasheed SM Department of Psychology I.G.N. Tribal University, Amarkantak	20.	Gurwinder Singh Department of Economics, Punjab University, Patiala
21.	Varsha Upadhyay Department of Humanities and Social Sciences, Indian Institute of Technology, Guwahati	22.	Sanghamitra Mallick Department of Political and International Studies Pondicherry University, Pondicherry, Kalapet
23.	Abhishek R School of Social science and Languages Vellore Institute of Technology Vellore	24.	Lins Jose Department of Public Administration and Policy Studies Central University of Kerala, Periye. Kasaragod
25.	Padmini Muvel Department of Mass Communication and Humanities Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University, Lucknow		

LIST OF SELECTED PARTICIPANTS (WITHIN GUJARAT)

Sr.No.	Name and Address	Sr.No.	Name and Address
01.	Vatsal Tank Department of Sociology, Shri Govind Guru University, Godhara, Gujarat	02.	Sitarambhai U. Gayakwad Department of Sociology, Shri Govind Guru University, Godhara, Gujarat
03.	David Seetsa Makateng Department of Sociology. Veer Narmad South Gujarat University, Surat, Gujarat.	04.	Printeshvar A. Patel Department of Sociology Maharaja Krishnakumarsinhji Bhavnagar University, Botad, Gujarat
05.	Arunbhai M. Rathva Department of Sociology, Shri Govind Guru University, Godhara, Gujarat	06.	Devendrakumar G. Solanki Gujarat Vidyapith, Ahmedabad
07.	Sonalben G. Zanpadiya Gujarat Vidyapith, Ahmedabad	08.	Qiamuddin Andaish Department of Economics, Veer Narmad South Gujarat University, Surat, Gujarat.
09.	Jigarkumar L. Vaghela School of Commerce, Gujarat University, Ahmedabad		