CSS ( Centre For Social Studies) Centre for Social Studies
An Autonomous Social Science Research Institute Supported by the Indian Council of Social Science Research (ICSSR) and Government of Gujarat (GoG)
» Acharya N G Ranga Agricultural University http://www.angrau.net
» ligarh Muslim University         http://www.amu.nic.in
» Association of Indian University http://www.aiuweb.org
» Banaras Hindu University http://www.bhu.ac.in
» Benaras Hindu University http://www.bdu.ac.in
» Chhaterpati Sahuji Maharaj University http://www.kanpuruniversity.org
» Dr. Bhim Rao Ambedkar University http://www.brauagra.com
» Dr. BR Ambedkar Open University http://www.drbraou.com
» Delhi University http://www.du.ac.in
» Devi Ahilya University http://www.davv.ac.in
» Goa University http://www.goacom.com/unigoa/
» Gujarat University http://www.gujaratuniversity.org.in
» Gulbarga University http://www.gulbargauniversity.kar.nic.in  
» Guru Gasidas University http://www.ggdu.org
» Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University http://ggsipu.nic.in
» Himachal Pradesh University http://hpuniv.nic.in
» Hyderabad University http://www.uohyd.ernet.in
» Guru Gobind Singh Indraprashta University http://www.ggsipu.nic.in
» Himachal Pradesh University     http://hpuniv.nic.in
» Indira Gandhi National Open University http://www.ignou.com
» Indian Agricultural Research Institute http://www.angelfire.com/ri/iari
» Indian Institute of Science http://www.iisc.ernet.in/
» Indian Statistical Institute http://www.isical.ac.in/
» Indira Gandhi Institute of  Development Research http://www.igidr.ac.in
» Jadavpur University http://www.jadavpur.edu/
» Jawaharlal Nehru University      http://www.jnu.ac.in
» Kakatiya University http://www.kuwarangal.com 
» Kuvempu University     http://kuvempuuniversity.org
» Lucknow University http://www.lucknowuniv.org
» Madurai Kamaraj University http://mkuniv.org
» Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda http://www.msub.edu 
» Maharishi Open University http://www.mou.org
» Manipal Academy of Higher Education http://www.manipalgroup.com/
» Mahatma Gandhi University http://www.mguniversity.edu
  » Maharashtra University of Health Sciences http://www.muhsnashik.com/
» Nagpur University http://www.nagpur-university.com
» North Maharashtra University http://www.nmu.ac.in
» National Law School of india University http://www.nls.ac.in/
» Pandit Ravi Shanker Shukla University http://www.rsuniversity.com
» Pune University http://www.unipune.ernet.in
» Punjab Agricultural University http://www.pau.edu
» Punjab University http://www.puchd.ac.in
  » Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences http://www.kar.nic.in/rguhs/
» Sardar Patel University http://www.spuvvn.edu
» Saurashtra University http://www.saurashtrauniversity.edu/
» Tata Institute of Social Science http://www.tiss.edu
» Tezpur University http://www.tezu.ernet.in 
» University of Allahabad http://www.allduniv.edu
» University of Kerala http://www.keralauniversity.edu
» University of Mumbai    http://www.mu.ac.in
» University of Roorkee   http://www.rurkiu.ernet.in
» Utkal University http://www.utkaluniversity.org
  » Yashawantrao Chavan Maharashtra open University http://www.yemou.com